About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Ravan Adams-Arnold
Student Services Coordinator
901-475-2526
Ext. 19
rarnold@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Patricia Avent
Computer Information Technology, Senior Instructor
901-475-2526 x24
patricia.avent@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Tina Baer
Part-Time Administrative Support Specialist
901-475-2526
Ext. 14
tina.baer@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Cantrell
Dental Assiting Technology Instructor
teresa.cantrell@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Jimmy Dawson
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning/Refrigeration, Instructor
901-475-2526 x26
jimmy.dawson@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Louis Gaither
Digital Agronomy Instructor
901-475-2526
Ext. 35
robert.gaither@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Matthew Gann
Associate Director of Digital Strategy
615-428-7608
matthew.gann@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Doyle Hamilton
Welding Technology, Instructor
901-475-2526 x30
dhamilton@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Amanda Heath
Vice President of College & Student Affairs
901-475-2526 x19
amanda.heath@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Keith Hulme
Industrial Maintenance Technology, Instructor
901-475-2526 x25
khulme@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Justin Jamerson
Work Based Learning Coordinator - Post Secondary (GIVE Grant)
901-475-2526
justin.jamerson@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Debra Johnson
Administrative Support Associate 3
901-475-2526 x11
debra.johnson@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Youlanda Jones
President
901-475-2526 x16
yjones@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Carla Kellum
Evening Industrial Maintenance Instructor
9014752526
Ext. 25
ckellum@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Curtis McLemore
Machine Tool, Instructor
901-475-2526 x27
Curtis.McLemore@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Dexter Neal
Janitorial
901-475-2526 x37
dexter.neal@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Patricia Patton
Pharmacy Technology Instructor
patricia.patton@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Linda Ray
Coordinator of Fiscal Affairs
901-475-2526 x32
linda.ray@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Derravia Rich
Work Based Learning Coordinator - K-12 (GIVE Grant)
901-475-2526
derriva.rich@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Lisa Schaffer
Administrative Office Technology, Instructor
901-475-2526 x24
lisa.schaffer@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Amy Stephens
Technology Foundations, Instructor
901-475-2526 x17
amy.stephens@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Alyssa Tapley
Digital Agronomy Instructor
901-475*-2526
alyssa.tapley@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Sherron Taylor
Administrative Support Associate 4
901-475-2526 x10
sherron.taylor@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Charletta Thomas
Student Support Specialist
901-475-2526
Ext. 12
charletta.thomas@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
James Todd
Practical Nursing Instructor
(901)475-2526 x35
jtodd@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
John Weaver
Automotive Technology, Instructor
901-475-2526 x28
john.weaver@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus